Awards are named to honour Wexfordians who have achieved acclaim
in their field.

Every year, we accept entries between 1st February and the 1st May.
There are no limits to the number you can enter.

Colm Tóibín International Short Story Award

Anthony Cronin International Short Poem Award

Billy Roche International Short Play Award

Eoin Colfer International Children's Short Story Award

Cursed Murphy Spoken Word Award