2021 Colm Tóibín International Short Story Shortlist

STORY NAME in alphabetical orderAUTHOR
Big BerthaE. L. Desmond
Cois TraEamon O’Riordan
ComancheA. Joseph Black
Ghost Cloves and the FiancéeNiamh MacCabe
Illusion In The Flow Of DreamsPatrick McCusker
LynchGavin O’Toole
NightshiftJupiter Jones
Peter FirthDavid Gray Clough
RiverMaria Brick
Tram Stop ConversionJames Dineen

The three place winners will be announced at the Award Night on Friday 2nd July 2021 … a free Zoom Event … congratulations to all shortlisted Authors.

Leave a Reply